News‎ > ‎

COVID-19 Announcement - Rodriguez

posted Mar 17, 2020, 2:47 PM by Louis Rodriguez   [ updated Mar 26, 2020, 4:24 PM ]
Dear Clients, Friends and Family, 

Rodriguez has been closely monitoring the COVID-19 developments. As recommended by the CDC and World Health Organization, in order to ensure the safety of our clients and our staff, and do our part to help stop the spread of the COVID-19 virus, we have taken our office virtual. While our physical office may be closed WE ARE STILL OPEN, fully functioning and here to assist you. 

While our office structure has changed, rest assured that we will continue to provide the same level of responsiveness and urgency to your projects that you’ve come to expect. Our team and our consultants are all working diligently to service you.

While we have always valued clear and consistent communication it is important now more than ever that we stay connected. Through our primary office number 215.838.8087 you can leave messages that are forwarded to our management team via email but for a quicker response please contact our staff directly via the phone numbers and email addresses listed below: 

Lou Rodriguez (CEO)

lou@rodriguez.biz

856.404.4881

Sara Poindexter (COO/Engineering) 

sara@rodriguez.biz

407.592.3470

Matt Sherwood (Rebuild/Technology)

msherwood@rodriguez.biz

610.955.6333

Dave Spellman (PWD/Land Surveying) dspellman@rodriguez.biz

267.832.8252

Carol Popwell (Accounting)

cpopwell@rodriguez.biz

856.498.5002

Beth Spellman (Office Management) bspellman@rodriguez.biz

267.546.8042

Payments/Correspondence: We have been experiencing issues receiving mail at our office in South Kensington during this time and request that you send all payments and correspondence to the address below until further notice.

 

Rodriguez Consulting, LLC

1817 Arlington Drive

Williamstown, NJ 08094


We appreciate your understanding during this time and thank you for your understanding as we take precautions to keep everyone safe and healthy.

Comments